Skip to content

>Oh the projects! What did I get myself into!

December 19, 2007

>


oh the projects!
Originally uploaded by thepinkpaintedgiraffe

Hello,

I guess I have been in a state of denial over the past couple of weeks, but I can’t fight it any longer. Christmas really is here. I set out to do numerous projects for gifts and I think I got myself in a bit of a pinch now. So some of you can expect a slight delay in your gift this year. I seriously feel like one of the elves in the movie Elf, but instead of making an etch-a-sketch I’m cranking out bags out of my trusty little Husqvarna-Viking. As you can see the guest/sewing room bed is filled with projects that I spent all day Sunday cutting out! Geez…I hope I can sew these projects faster then I cut!

I’m taking Friday off this week to hopefully tackle the majority of the projects!

~Nicole

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

