Skip to content

>The Yoga Bag!

January 8, 2008

>


DSC02303
Originally uploaded by thepinkpaintedgiraffe

Ok, so since the holidays are over, I can start posting some of the gifts I’ve been making. This is a yoga bag I made for my trendy aunt who lives in NY. She has been really getting into the whole yoga thing!!

The pattern is a free pattern on Amy Butler’s website, click at the bottom right where it says FREE patterns!

I used a home dec fabric for both the inside and outside, it was a little heavier then normal, so I recommend using a stronger needle, being that I broke 2 universals while sewing this!!

~Nicole

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

