Skip to content

>A little simple clutch

February 27, 2008

>


A little simple clutch
Originally uploaded by thepinkpaintedgiraffe

Hi!

So after the black and white clutch, I decided to make this simple little clutch also. The pattern can be found in Amy Karol’s book, “Bend the Rules Sewing”. I bought the button on one of my recent trips to M&J Trim in NYC. I brought it with me last week on my trip to Vegas. It was great to keep my cell phone an credit cards in. Nice and small! I am so glad my traveling is over for awhile…I’m heading up to VT on Thursday night to visit with Eliot’s family this weekend…I am looking forward to seeing everyone!!

~N

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

