Skip to content

>One mystery project complete!

May 1, 2008

>


Frenchy Bag
Originally uploaded by thepinkpaintedgiraffe

Hi!

Well I finally finished one of the mystery projects! It’s an Amy Butler Frenchy bag for Alison who’s birthday is this weekend! She got her gift today, so I got to finally post about it! I am still having some issues with the finishing of the bag…might have to email Amy to trouble shoot what the deal is.

I get to go to the dentist tomorrow! Yipeee!! I know you all think I am nuts about it…but I am actually getting my pearly whites a little whiter! I am very excited! So we’ll be up at the lake for part of the weekend. I hope that I can get myself organized at home, everything has been a little upside down…then I can sit down at peace when everything is clean to sew! I have a bunch of secret sewing projects going on!

Happy Thursday!

~N

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

