Skip to content

>3 little bibs…

May 13, 2008

>


Bibs for Addison
Originally uploaded by thepinkpaintedgiraffe

Hello!

I printed out the pattern for the bibs out of Amy Karol’s bend the rules sewing. After reviewing the pattern I decided to change it a bit and make it my own. I put snaps on the one with the pink pears, but I think I might have to do velcro for the other 2…or find different smaller snaps. The snaps I got required too much hammering, and my left thumb is angry with me about it. I was going to wait to post about these because they are being given as a gift this weekend for my Godchild. I have a feeling her mom might already be reading about it…oh well…I couldn’t help but post about them, I though they came out super cute!

I am still working on some top secret projects…the process has been slow, but I know I will complete them all.

As I mentioned we will be away this weekend visiting family and friends in NY. I can’t wait!!

Happy Tuesday!

~N

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

