Skip to content

>Graduate Gifts!

July 1, 2008

>Hello Everyone!

Happy Summer! So I’ve had some High School graduates moving on to college this fall that are both studying Graphic Design. It’s so exciting! I had to create them both unique little gifts that would help them along the way and I thought to myself how cute would a pencil roll and sketch book be! I used Kathy Mack’s pattern in Joelle Hoverson’s book, Last-Minute Patchwork + Quilted Gifts.

The girls both loved them…


I Hope you are all having a great summer! I’m going to be spending lots of time up at the lake this summer! Trying to bring a little HGTV love to my dad’s house! It needs a woman’s touch!

Have a great 4th Everyone!!

~N

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

