Skip to content

>Artsy Clutch for T

August 7, 2008

>


Artsy Clutch for T
Originally uploaded by thepinkpaintedgiraffe

Hi Everyone!!

Well, I have been a busy bee…I can’t believe the wedding is less then 1.5 months AWAY! YOWZERS! There is still so much to do! Favors, Programs, Seating Charts!! OH My! I’ve been busy working and also stitching away on some still very top secret projects! I can finally release one! Here is an artsy clutch I made for a girlfriend’s Birthday was this July…Sorry T, a little late, but I hope it was worth the wait! Hope you had a great day!

I also had my second bridal shower this weekend, thrown by my mom, future mother-in-law and my bridesmaids! It was really nice and Eliot and I have scored some super great gifts! SO exciting!!

This weekend is our Jack and Jill in Boston…the girls are going out and doing our own thing…and the guys are doing golf and then dinner and then we are all meeting up to hang out and party!

Have a great rest of the week all!

~N

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

