Skip to content

>Exhaustion.

October 8, 2010

>Hi!

I have been wanting to write to fill you all in on the story of C…but I am just so tired (I promise it will come soon!) I did however have a little strength in me tonight to post some pics…FINALLY! I uploaded them to their on set in flickr, here. Check them out! I just had to post this one…it’s been almost a daily activity these past few weeks…so stinkin’ cute! (BTW…I think I’d be sleeping if I were watching golf too…)

I pinky swear, there are more to come soon!
xo
Nicole

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 9, 2010 9:56 am

    >what a sweet moment you captured! hope you can get some sleep!

  2. October 10, 2010 10:12 pm

    >aw, what a precious photo! she's adorable!My little guy is already 6 months old – man how time flies! 🙂

Leave a Reply

