Skip to content

>2 months old!

November 22, 2010

>Hi all!

Well today Charlotte turned 2 months! It is so hard to believe this little tiny angel was in my belly for 9 months. She is doing great and growing up so quickly before our eyes! She’s been chatting away and smiling like crazy…(it’s just hard to get those smiles on camera sometimes!) I don’t think she is a fan of these mini photoshoots…oh well too bad! (the quilt was made by my quilting friend and coworker, Melissa, who is expecting her first in February…Charlotte’s future boyfriend…hehe)

E and I have been sick with colds and are praying she doesn’t catch it…I am over being sick…I wish it will go away soon…we have Turkey to eat this week!!

ok I really need to get to bed!!

xo
Nicole

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 26, 2010 10:03 pm

    >She's growing up so fast! I love all her dark features…dark hair, dark eyes…I'm used to looking at a blue-eyed blondie over here! I think she looks like her mommy, for sure!! She will love all your photo shoots with her when she is older!

  2. November 27, 2010 10:45 pm

    >oh happy day! She looks so beautiful. It's great to hear how well she is doing. Hope you too feel better soon!

Leave a Reply

